Return to Vulcan Vector Tower
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Alan Rodriguez from Visalia , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product. Good customer service. July 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Mobly from Granbury, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vulcan wake tower June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jose Alvarez Valencia from Sacramento, CA United States  
I really like is real nice , definitely recommend it , I just wish it had better directions!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Worthy! Very good tower June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Mauricio Mendoza from allen, TX United States  
Excellent tower for the price I paid nice finish
The only thing  is does not have a good indication manual in how to install it myself for somebody who knows how to do it not problem but is not enough information in the manual

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great look June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Fargo from Montesano , WA United States  
Easy installation, awesome look... looks like a new boat... I put I on a 95 Larson ... can’t wait to put into action .... fast shipping...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tower! July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Dale Fields from Cumming, GA United States  
Fast shipment, fairly intuitive to install.  Looks Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Mathew Atkinson from Mechanicsville , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Bretmm from Aurora, CO United States  
I was very pleased with the quality of the tower and the speed of delivery.  There was one damaged part, but Wake Essentials Katie was very responsive in sending a replacement part. I'm very handy, but had to spend more timing planning due to very basic instructions than I thought. Better instructions would have prompted a 5 star review. Hopefully we can lake test it next month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wake tower August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Rodney Cantu from Floresville, TX United States  
Came in earlier than expected. Loved the free shipping and the free wake rope. Instructions could have been better. Love the tower well built. Great shopping experience would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product well made great value May 20, 2016
Reviewer: Ed Mondello from Wilmington , NC United States  
Needs better instructions , the 4 corners are not the same and need to be used in specific location. Larger ones in back and smaller in front. Also run wires internally before you do you final assemble. Check your four uprights to make sure they have threads to screw corners into. Only 2 of mine did so I have to buy bolts to through bolt them with nuts and a bicycle axle spacers. Great looking sturdy tower with all of the features of the higher end high cost toweres. Good customer  support easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items