Return to Vulcan Vector Tower
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vulcan Vector tower August 27, 2023
Reviewer: Ted Thompson from Colville, WA United States  
Wake Essentials was great to buy from. Their website is great and provides the buyer with all the information needed to be informed when looking into adding a tower to your boat. The shipping was very fast and even though the box was pretty beat up from getting handled rough, the tower was in perfect shape due to great protective packaging. Instructions were good enough and the install went great. The design of the tower really is quite impressive with its ability to fit different boat styles. The tower and hardware quality is way beyond the price you pay, I truly felt like I was getting more than I paid for. I bought the package with racks and speakers and those parts are top notch as well. I know that I just increased the value of my Larson by more than the parts cost me. Thank you WakeEssentials!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Alan Rodriguez from Visalia , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product. Good customer service. July 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Mobly from Granbury, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vulcan wake tower June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jose Alvarez Valencia from Sacramento, CA United States  
I really like is real nice , definitely recommend it , I just wish it had better directions!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Worthy! Very good tower June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Mauricio Mendoza from allen, TX United States  
Excellent tower for the price I paid nice finish
The only thing  is does not have a good indication manual in how to install it myself for somebody who knows how to do it not problem but is not enough information in the manual

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great look June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Fargo from Montesano , WA United States  
Easy installation, awesome look... looks like a new boat... I put I on a 95 Larson ... can’t wait to put into action .... fast shipping...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tower! July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Dale Fields from Cumming, GA United States  
Fast shipment, fairly intuitive to install.  Looks Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Mathew Atkinson from Mechanicsville , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Bretmm from Aurora, CO United States  
I was very pleased with the quality of the tower and the speed of delivery.  There was one damaged part, but Wake Essentials Katie was very responsive in sending a replacement part. I'm very handy, but had to spend more timing planning due to very basic instructions than I thought. Better instructions would have prompted a 5 star review. Hopefully we can lake test it next month.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wake tower August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Rodney Cantu from Floresville, TX United States  
Came in earlier than expected. Loved the free shipping and the free wake rope. Instructions could have been better. Love the tower well built. Great shopping experience would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items