Return to Vulcan Boost Tower
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tower. Great Price. July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Richard from Provo, UT United States  
The company shipped the tower immediately and it was received quickly in good shape.  The materials for the tower are excellent quality, the instructions were well-written, and I really like the look of it.  Just loosen two bolts and remove one on each side to easily collapse the tower.  I am very pleased with this purchase and this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tower June 19, 2020
Reviewer: john bryant from Hickory Valley, TN United States  
Great product , fast shipping and was a easy install , made the boat look like a totally different boat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2016 Bayliner 175 bowrider June 17, 2020
Reviewer: AJ from Fredonia, NY United States  
Installed easily, and was shipped fast and packaged well.  Everyone at the dock area commented that it added a great look to the boat too.  Instructions are complete and easy to follow.  Great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tower worked out perfectly June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Fuqua from Westminster, CO United States  
Very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Swivel June 10, 2020
Reviewer: David Pursel from San Diego, CA United States  
The swivel needs to be a true swivel to get the proper angle to collapse forward ( should spin in the center). Also it whistles from the top tube






Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great buy!!! October 10, 2019
Reviewer: William Mongrain from Clayton, NC United States  
I recently purchased the boost tower and put it on a well reinforced Bayliner Capri 1750. Works great and have since installed bimini, racks and mirror.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wake tower order August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Scott W. from Sandy Springs, GA United States  
Great price and very fast delivery.  Like 3 or 4 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Why I waited so long August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florence, MS United States  
This was the least expensive tower I could find but after installing it it's perfect. Very easy DIY and is sturdy and quite. This was installed on a 1991 Sport Nautique. I was also able to use my existing biminie top that's 20 years old. Wake Essential personnel were quick to reply and great at replying to any question. You can't go wrong with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review for Vulcan boost tower August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Colarchik from Oregon City, OR United States  
Good product for good price. Install instructions could be better but overall very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 20, 2019
Reviewer: STEVE  
The service/ sales team matches lowest prices anywhere. I placed an order for a wake tower and they contacted me after the pirchase, to tell me that there was a lower price they found for the Vulcan Wake Tower. They refunded me the difference. Great deal. Great service and great follow up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items