Return to Vulcan Boost Tower Combo #2
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tower August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Craig Johnson from PORTAGE, WI United States  
Product received earlier than expected...Fairly easy install. Completed with the help of a 12yo and 16yo. Only took a couple hours. Excellent value and works like a dream. Youngest says that wakeboarding using the tower is so much better. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Fredy Gutierrez from San Diego, CA United States  
tower and racks are great only thing is the wave rope is already un glueing from the handle I havent even used it ? but over all everything is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Garrett Way from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Great product, well built, easy enough to install, comes with everything needed including back plates

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vulcan Boost Tower Combo #2 June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Henry from Stanton, NE United States  
My son put this on his mastercraft,  absolutely loves it, wake boards off the floor, beautiful tower, well made, easy install. Great price and unreal fast shipping. Thinking about ordering 1 for mine too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Vincent Estreich from Grand junction, CO United States  
I ordered the polished aluminum and received the black. I dropped it off at the marine dealer I use without opening the box first and when I returned to see it installed discovered it was black. Well I thought about it and I really liked the black so I guess your quality control could use some attention but other than that happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alcolu, SC United States  
Great customer service. Directions were clear to mount the tower. Tower was just as described in description and arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vulcan Boost Tower Combo with led Nav Light.. June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Ty Cranford from GIlbert , AZ United States  
Had a great experience and the customer servise was excellant. Went above and beyond to make sure I received my tower in a timely manner.
Install went well and really happy with the Big Air tower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Price! Awesome Customer Service! October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Joe De Asis from Avondale, AZ United States  
Just as described in the ad! Great price on the combo. Im very happy w my purchase and the customer service was outstanding! Lightning fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tower very happy. June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Chris from Lehi, UT United States  
Installation wasn't bad. Took me and my son about 5 hours of carefully remeasuring everything several times to avoid mistakes. Tower is rock solid on the boat. Collapses easily which was huge for me to get boat into my garage. I can't see a reason to spend big money on another tower. We used it last weekend and it worked perfectly. Bonus points for wakeboard rack being able to fit waterskis. I got the combination rack as well and that allows a wake board, knee board and skis to be out of the way. Very pleased. Don't forget to reinforce your hull on install.

Was this review helpful to you?