Return to Big Air Cuda Tower
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Installation and parts March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Miller from Milton, FL United States  
Overall I love the look and feel of the tower. I wish there were more bracing selections. I do wish that when you sell the running light, send the wiring harness. Whatever the cost is, simply add it to the cost of the light. Truly silly not to make it a package deal. Look forward to trying it here in the next few days. Again, looks amazing on my boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coda Tower August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Crews from Mayflower, AR United States  
Great tower, the installation not as easy as it looks but very doable, have at least 3 strong adults. Looks great on the boat with ample head room

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Tower October 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jack King from Coldspring, TX United States  
Installation not too bad, video on website was a big help. Great tower, makes pulling wake and knee boarders a lot more fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I NSTALLED ON A 1996 REGAL 7.0 VENTURE BOW RIDER June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Kanipe from Pasadena, MD United States  
Great tower. Very easy to install. My boat looks great! Would definitely buy from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 242 limited August 4, 2017
Reviewer: edgard lugardo from kissimmee, FL United States  
very nice love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big Air Cuda tower May 31, 2016
Reviewer: William Doneker from Ottsville, PA United States  
Beautiful piece of work. Challenging to assemble and get just rite.  But overall it was all worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cuda Tower for my Master Craft April 29, 2016
Reviewer: michael muncy from flower mound, TX United States  
I received the tower within couple days of ordering it. In process of installing. Install video on website is very helpful. Great experience! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Billy majesky from East Palatka, FL United States  
Great service from these guys. Called the same day I purchased to confirm payment and it shipped the same business day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cuda Tower 1999 Mastercraft Maristar 210 VRS September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sean Cholas from Grand Junction, CO United States  
Tower looks great on the boat and seems like it will be very sturdy. The quality is what I expected and don't have any issues or concerns. Will probably purchase another tower like this when I get another boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big Air Cuda purchase September 9, 2015
Reviewer: James from Page, AZ United States  
Tower came delivered on time.   Packaging was great and tower was just what I expected.  Still doing the install as I have had other demands on my time.  So far it is looking real good and can not wait to try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items