Return to Big Air Ice Tower
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, price and customer service. July 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Ringseth from Newberg, OR United States  
The wakeboard tower I ordered was just as advertised and shipped quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great basic tower May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Walter Chavez from Canyon Lake , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! Excellent customer service! August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Toline from Salem, OR United States  
I ordered the light/speaker bar combo at the same time, but had to put the tower together first to figure out where to drill my holes for the wiring - while partially disassembling the tower in order to run wires, I had mistakenly stripped one of the base mounts with a bolt and although I was still able to get the thread to catch without the provided washer, they sent me a new mount just in case - great company and great products!  Would recommend to anybody!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product for the price June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Paul from Cedar Hills, UT United States  
Great product for the price.  The installation was pretty straight forward.  The instructions were a little generic so we had to guess on a few parts. The rack is solid and we've used it for some great wakeboarding.  Loved the extra bunge rope. I like the 2.25 inch diameter. Seems a litte more solid.  I would definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome wakeboard tower!!! May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Dan McCurdy from San Diego, CA United States  
After reading the reviews, I ordered this wakeboard tower and couldn’t be happier. My son and I installed it in a couple hours and it looks and works awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Real nice August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Hotte from Notre-Dame-du-Laus , QC Canada  
Just installed this tower on my boat looks great this is a 21 1/2 ft boat my spend is 100 inch and the barsare 52 inch apart works great i put this on myself i have to say im a hadicaped person and i have a wheight limit of 15 pounds so if i can do it anybody can this ice tower came very well packed no scratch no missing parts very satisfied thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Instructions, big air ice tower August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Allen from Carrollton , GA United States  
Tower great. However, Installation instructions need revised for actual application. There are no side set screws as illustrated and shown in videos between tower poles and inserts. The installation requires a center bolt which requires alignment and then dismantling to finish tightening the bolts to hold tower inserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big Air Ice Tower July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Berry from Oroville , CA United States  
Straight to the point : Wake Essentials is a fantastic company to deal with! The staff is very polite and helpful. There was an inventory issue with my order and Wake Essentials staff immediately made things right. I had my order promptly and everything was just as I had ordered. As for my ice tower, I have only had it for a couple of weeks but it has been great. It was easy to install. Big Thanks for my Big Air!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product- honest company March 20, 2018
Reviewer: tod schmidt from Anderson, SC United States  
I recently purchased a wake board tower from this company. There was a minor issue with shipping- no big deal- and I contacted the company to resolve it. Even though I couldn't provide them with the information they requested to verify my claim, they bent over backwards to quickly and effectively resolve the (minor) issue. This told me a lot abot the company- I already was happy with the product, but knowing they stand behindd the customer is important as well. Highly recommend them anytime I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service! June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Jensen from Granite bay, CA United States  
These guys were great!  I ordered a more inexpensive tower and since they were out they upgraded me to the Big Air Ice tower.
The tower is awesome...We love it!  i would recommend everyone check Wake Essentials out if your on the market for a boat tower!
This was a great shopping experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items